Snapfish

13 Dec

I Love This!

For my daughter’s 10th birthday last month, I wanted to get her something special.

I decided to make an album of her past nine birthday parties and the day she was born. I am not a’ scrapbooker’ so that wasn’t an option  for me. I looked at some printed books in photo stores but they were pretty pricey and I didn’t have all that time to sit in a store and compile the book.

I found a great website that allowed me to compile the book, choose the pages, layout, colour etc all from home. The website is www.snapfish.com.au. At the time I received 30% off the book and was able to produce a large 28 page glossy album, delivered for $40.

Snapfish often have great specials and at the moment they have 50% off all products.

They not only have books but also calendars, mugs, key rings, stubbie holders, school tags snow globes and it goes on and on.

*Please Note – I am not paid, nor given products to promote. I only recommend products I buy, use and love.

Leave a Reply

